Skip navigation

Hey everyone

So it been awhile, with finishing my degree show and waiting for what felt like forever for my results I have finally finish University and will be graduating from The University Of Central Lancashire on the 16th July which is awesome and I am so proud of my self.

I thought I would share some shots from my degree show, which was a call “Project Preston”. A Project that was done over a series of month, studying Preston city centre, documenting everything in a journal and with my camera, that I later made into a series of six Artist books. I also kept objects I found while out walking because they where part of my experience of Preston City centre.

Hope you enjoy 😀

 

2 Comments

  1. Congratulations! Well done, hope you have a great summer and time to sit and relax 😉

    • Thank you so much and I will be enjoying summer for sure, hope you do to 😀


Leave a Reply

