Skip navigation

Hey everyone

I know its been awhile, I finish university in the last few weeks and had my open evening for my degree show which ill post about later in the week. I have also moved back home which was a busy few days packing and unpacking.

So in the last few weeks I haven’t been able to go far, so have been trying to concentrate on capturing Bumble Bees, so here is a post with what I captured. I found the Bees interesting  to watch as they busily collect pollen from flowers in the garden.

Hope you enjoy 😀

IMG_0128

2 Comments

  1. Nice captures!

  2. Hurray for bees!!! Thx for sharing!!!


Leave a Reply

