Skip navigation

Hey everyone

So its been one of those months, I haven’t been able to post due to been very busy with university work, only a month now and I will finish 😀

For once I had a bit of free time and decided to go for a walk down to Preston docks.

I captured some shots of robins and swifts , but I think my favorite has got to be the coot family, the Cootlets are not the most beautiful chicks but cute all the same.

Here is some shows family of coots , cootlets and all !

6 Comments

  1. Beautiful!

  2. Oh my goodness, how cute! I’ve never seen one of these before in my life but the babies sure are adorable. Great pictures! 🙂

  3. Don’t hate me for saying this but coots really are cute!

  4. Very cute, nice shots!

  5. So ugly they are cute-nice capture and thanks for sharing-good luck with finishing off your school year.


Leave a Reply

