Skip navigation

Hey everyone.

Well I haven’t been out for a week or so due to been really busy with my Towneley project. So I thought I would up date you on what I have been doing, as many of you know, I have been documenting Towneley park as an ongoing university project and as part of the Project I have been drawing my own map , from sketch’s of the paths and parkland I have done.

Hand drawn using a Graphic tablet and illustrator.

Here is the Map so far.

Towneley park, map so far.

Towneley park, map so far.

Leave a Reply

